top of page

The Animals of Farthing Wood

Updated: Aug 11, 2021

Based on the series of books written by Colin Dann

6th January 1993

The first series followed the animals of Farthing Wood, who were forced to flee their homes after humans started destroying the wood to build suburbantract houses. Led by Fox, and guided by Toad, the animals left Farthing Wood on a journey to White Deer Park, a nature reserve where they would be protected.

bottom of page